QCES Foundation


The Quincy Catholic Elementary Schools Foundation was developed in July 2009 to work collaboratively and collectively to promote and support Catholic elementary education in Quincy. We are a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Our QCES Board Members are made up of a variety of community members and leaders that can guide our schools toward further excellence. In order to help guide this mission, we have a Board of Directors and a Marketing Committee which are listed below. They give many hours and are dedicated to our mission and goals of the foundation.

If you would like to make a donation, please click the button below:

QCES Foundation Board Members:

Paul RittofPaul Rittof, Director of Marketing and Development
Quincy Catholic Elementary Schools
Executive Director, QCES Foundation




Matt Bergman, President: Director of Advancement, Quincy University

Sheila Biggs: Homemaker and Community Volunteer

Michelle Eversman: Homemaker and Community Volunteer

Sue Ann Gerveler, Treasurer: Senior Tax Consultant, Gray Hunter Stenn LLP

Jared Haugh, Vice-President: Funeral Director, Duker & Haugh Funeral Home

Beth Hayes, Secretary: Speech Language Pathologist, Quincy Public Schools

Mike Lavery: Retired Financial Advisor, Investment Planners of Quincy

F.R. (Randy) McFarland: Sr. Vice President & Trust Officer, Mercantile Trust Services, Mercantile Bank of Quincy

Mary Beth McGee: Retired Health Educator & Nurse, Quincy Public Schools

John Oatey: Retired Engineer

Maureen Schuering: Retired Educator & Administrator

Andrew Staff: Attorney, Staff & Staff Attorneys at Law

Duane Venvertloh: Owner/CEO, Jones Poultry

QCES Marketing Committee Members:

Brandy Blickhan: Media Development

Frank Cann: Videographer/Marketing Production, Media Development

Shawn Dickerman: Creative Services Manager, WGEM

Whitney Humiston

Shari Jones: Physical Therapist, Self-Employed

Chris Kirn

Sara Lepper: Mary Kay Cosmetics Sales Director, Self-Employed

Paul R. Rittof, Chair: Director of Marketing & Development for Quincy CatholicElementary Schools & Executive Director, Quincy Catholic Elementary Schools Foundation

Darlene Scheuerman

Erin Stegeman: Director of Marketing & Communications, Quincy Notre Dame Foundation

Elise Sutter

Mary Pat Vahlkamp: Director Enrollment Management, Quincy Notre Dame High School

Comments are closed.